Member Directory

Association Members

ADT

Holly Borgmann
(561) 226-3484
hborgmann@adt.com
www.adt.com

All-Guard Alarm Systems, Inc.
Alliance Fire Alarms

Dan Eckes
916-481-6000
allianceelectric@aol.com

Alpha Alarm & Audio, Inc.

Loren Dougherty
(707) 452-8334
loren@alphaaa.com
www.alphaaa.com

AMAROK, LLC

Keith Kaneko
(916) 532-6012
Kkaneko@amarok.com

Bay Alarm Company

Matthew Westphal
925-808-4459
matt.westphal@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com

Beam Security Systems, Inc.

Robert Medlyn
530-273-5166
bob@beameasy.com
www.beameasy.com

Burgarello Security

Leanne Boger
(916) 923-6494
leanne@burgarelloalarm.com

CalAtlantic Security Solutions
Cal-West Fire Alarm Service

Jerry VanWagoner
(916) 751-1263
technical@calwestfire.com

Comcast Broadband Security
Cox Communications

Vincent Groff
(404) 843-5000

Eagle Security Systems
Foothill Fire & Wire

Mark Titus
916-774-9473
office@foothillfireandwire.com

Hue & Cry Security Systems

Michael Culmer
(800) 762-3196
m.culmer@hueandcry.com
www.hueandcry.com

Johnson Controls

Todd Byer
510-921-5555
Todd.byer@jci.com
Nicole Diaz
(510) 921-3970
nicole.diaz@jci.com

Mike Gunther Industries, Inc.

Mike Gunther
(530) 873-3665
mgifax@gmail.com

Republic Elite Intergration

Brian Motheral
(916) 329-1950
Brian@RepublicEliteIntegration.com

Sacramento Control Systems
Sacramento Valley Alarm Security System

Greg E. Nibbelink
916-452-1481
gregn@sacalarm.com
www.sacalarm.com

Safe Side Security, Inc.

Jon Klosinski
(530) 662-1144
jon@safeside.com
www.safeside.com

SE Technologies

Suzanne Staub
916-487-5484
setech@surewest.net
www.surewest.net

Security Lock & Alarm

Clint Moschetti
530-583-6901
admin@tahoesecurity.com
www.tahoesecurity.com

Sting Alarm
Vivint

Todd Pedersen
(800) 216-5232
tpedersen@vivint.com
www.apxalarm.com